Painting: 30 in 30 – Day 12

Trying to merge different values and tons of color in the same painting is a battle between my left and right brain, control vs. creativity and logic vs poetry. At least this is how I think (left brain) I feel (right brain)… LOL!!! πŸ˜€ At least I am having fun with all this!

Anyway, I guess what I am trying to say is that I hope to strikeΒ a balance between the two, by applying some rules of value, but splash a bit of my personality (tons of color) in each piece.

With that said, here is Day 12 painting:

Have a wonderful and colorful day!!!

16 thoughts on “Painting: 30 in 30 – Day 12

Comments are welcome!

