Painting: 30 in 30 – Day 14

It has a been a bit hectic around here, in a good way, but I have not been able to follow a normal routine -not that I have one πŸ˜€

Still, besides spending some time re-designing my blog, this morning I wanted to help mom with her websiteΒ (It is in Spanish). She wants to start renting a room to travelers, most of them are people she knows or referred to her, from Lima, Peru. The extra cash will come in handy.

Anyway, today’s painting is a commissioned requested a few months ago. Yes!! I know!!! but it is for myΒ dentalΒ hygienist, which I see only twice a year… heehee. It is for her daughter, so I hope she likes it πŸ˜€

Here it is Day 14 Painting: This piece was also done with oils on ampersand gessobord – 6 x 6

Thanks again for visiting and all your patient πŸ˜€

Have a wonderful rest of your day!

15 thoughts on “Painting: 30 in 30 – Day 14

Comments are welcome!

