Painting: 30 in 30 – Day 20

It has been a hectic day, and will certainly continue to be, at least until tomorrow.

I have run around all day. On my list of things were to pick up balloons for my niece’s birthday celebration tonight (Happy Birthday Sabri!! :D) and going to Home Depot to get several sample paints.

I will be using these to create a painting on the outside wall of a commercial building. The space measures 5 x 5 feet. IΒ am excitedΒ ! This will be my first mural πŸ˜€

I will upload some pictures on my next post, being that I will use it as my daily painting. So, you will see it for sure!

Day 20 painting: oil on gessoboard, 6 x 6… I should title this piece – In a Hurry -. heehee (not my best work, but at least I stick to the challenge…Yay!)

7 thoughts on “Painting: 30 in 30 – Day 20

Comments are welcome!

