SAVE THE DAY! South Miami Art Festival is this Nov 7 & 8

For all the Miami/Ft. Lauderdale Residents…
Join us for the Official Launch of the Miami Art Season 2015-16. There’s something for everyone – and the best part – admission is free!

Starts on Nov 7 (10-5 PM) and Ends on Nov 8 at 5 PM. I will have a booth to showcase my latest work at the corner of Sunset Drive (SW 72 AVE) & 58 Court.

I hope to see you there! πŸ™‚

Here’s a sneak peek of my latest work that I’ll be showcasing at this Art Festival

The followingΒ Map Shows my Location!

2 thoughts on “SAVE THE DAY! South Miami Art Festival is this Nov 7 & 8

Comments are welcome!

