NEW Floral Collection!

Happy Day to All!

I’ve been  diligently working and focusing all my energy on creating new paintings for the last 18 months. I feel that my efforts are paying off.

I’m excited about the  2016 Floral Collection. These floral still life paintings are a bunch of joyful blooms, a gathering of rich colors and a flow of spontaneity.

I might be going overboard with the description, but I cannot help it.

Most of the flower paintings are still drying, but you may browse through them here. Also, check the Gallery, more are on their way!

By the way, the Newsletter just got an upgrade. I will be sending it weekly instead of Monthly to give you the latest news, updates and painting releases. Subscribe here.

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

5 thoughts on “NEW Floral Collection!

Comments are welcome!

